Recent content by handstand07

  1. H

    Summer English Nanny

    Hey everyone, My name is Dani, I am 28 years old from Australia. I have been here 1.5 years and here until March 2020. Currently I am a babysitter/English through play and a gymnastics coach but I am looking to find more hours over the summer break. My times and days vary so its best to...
  2. H

    Part time nanny required

    Hello, What hours are you in need of? I am a native English speaker but only have very basic spanish. Looking forward to your reply
  3. H

    English Babysitting

    I will send you a msg!
  4. H

    English Babysitting

    Hey everyone, My name is Dani, I am 27 years old from Australia here for around 1 more year. Currently I am babysitting a 2 year old girl Monday to Friday from the USA and sadly they are heading back to the states at the end of June. I am looking to hopefully find another amazing family to work...
  5. H


    Hey everyone, Asking for a friend Upon graduating her Law degree in BA and looking to specialise in Civil, Family, Environment. She has waited 8 months so far for her title and hoping it wont take longer than 12 months to receive the papers. Is there anyone out there that might be able to help...
  6. H

    English Babysitter-Nanny

    Well, The new thread keeps getting deleted so I will post bellow the new changes below. I currently babysit a 2.5 year old and have had some experience with newborns which I loved! I am looking for Max 5 hours until around 2pm Monday to Friday and now located in the Villa Crespo If you are...
  7. H

    English Babysitter-Nanny

    Please note, this ad has currently changed with my availability and experiences. I have posted an updated version in the 'Services Offered' thread. :)
  8. H

    Dog walker

    Hey everyone, I miss my two little fluff balls back home in Aus and if anyone is in need of a dog walker please get in touch!
  9. H

    English Babysitter-Nanny

    Hey Everyone, I am 27 years old from Australia here until 2020ish until my partner finished his studies off. My spanish is basic and so is finding jobs too. I have worked as a gymnastics coach for 10 years now both in Australia and some Summer Camps in the USA. The ages range from 1 years old to...