Any Writer Here Interested In Working On Videogames?

pablomayer

Registered
We are a game studio based in Buenos Aires and we are looking for a native english writer for our most recent mystery adventure game on Facebook.

Knowing fluent spanish it's not required but it could be a plus!!

Best!

Pablo

Hey there! New to the forum but curious about doing a little networking. What studio do you work for? I work for a developer in Texas but going to be in down in Buenos Aires soon and very curious about the dev community down there!

hey guys,
I'm new here as well. I'm a digital producer who has work mostly for the big agencies in NY and LA. Media Arts Lab, Saatchi, Ogilvy and such. Looking to network in the tech community. Meetups, usergroups, media classes etc. I've heard there is a small indie video game community here as well which I'd like to find out more about.

if anyone that can point me in the right direction I would greatly appreciate it.

my spanish is passable but I definitely couldn't do my job as a producer/project manager completely in spanish, so I'm not necessarily in the job market right now, but would love to get involved with the community that is doing cool tech stuff.

saludos

Hey Pablo,
I've done some professional writing for film and tourism industries, and here I've done editing of translations into English..let me know if you are still looking for someone. I speak Spanish but not well enough to write in it professionally. But I can usually translate written Spanish into English pretty well.

hey guys,
I'm new here as well. I'm a digital producer who has work mostly for the big agencies in NY and LA. Media Arts Lab, Saatchi, Ogilvy and such. Looking to network in the tech community. Meetups, usergroups, media classes etc. I've heard there is a small indie video game community here as well which I'd like to find out more about.

if anyone that can point me in the right direction I would greatly appreciate it.