Fbi Background Check

enyel94

Registered
Hello,

So I have recently moved to Argentina to live, but now I need a FBI background check, I am living In mar del plata now and I was just wondering if I could do the whole process being here and not in the states, this is my first time doing something like this so I have no idea what i'm doing, any help can comment here or send me a private message!

Thank you!
Enyels

Hi Enyels,

Click on the rotary sprocket next to the magnifying glass (below the words "sign out") to access the advanced search.

Enter FBI report in the find words box.

Search only in titles, match all words, and display the results as a topic list.

The results will be displayed in chronological order so the most recent threads should contain accurate information.

If you need it quick and you do not mind paying someone to handle it for you, then you can use http://www.celano.com.ar/

I believe it will cost about $400USD in total. $250 is for expenses of shipping, channeler, etc. $150 is the lawyers office fee (Celano's fee).

I just had mine done here in the US and apostilled. I used National Background Check, Inc. to facilitate the background check. I used One Source Processing to handle the apostille. NBC can do both but OSP was cheaper. Either will ship internationally.

FBI criminal identity check -

I printed off the finger print cards online from FBI’s website. Card stock is best. I took 3 copies to the Palermo Police Station which is the closest to the US Embassy. They only will do 2 cards. This service is free.

Mail in these cards, with the FBI background check information to a 3rd party.

Have that 3rd party either mail is directly to get apostilled in DC (because it’s a federal, not state, document) or have it mailed to someone you trust to look it over and then mail it in.

Have the Apostle office mail it directly to you in Argentina (or have them mail it back to a trusted person to look it over and then they send it).