Graphic Design In Buenos Aires

erian

Registered
Hi all

I am starting to look for a job in a graphic design studio in Buenos Aires. Just thought I'd ask has anybody got any experience working here in the Graphic Design field, if they you of any great studios here (even just for me to follow them and see the type of work they do), and obviously if you know of any available jobs! : ) I would be looking for a Junior position.

Here is my website so have a look and any constructive criticism is always welcome!!!

Thanks a million!

www.iancarrigan.com

Hi Ian, I'm an English graphic designer here. I'm working in-house for a company that has various social media websites amongst other things.

Here are a few agencies here

www.dhnn.com
http://www.donbue.com
http://www.jwt.com/jwtbuenosaires
http://www.madrebuenosaires.com

Do you code as well as design?

Have you got your DNI?

Let me know how it goes!

Hey

I am quite familiar with html, css and can make websites in wordpress. I wouldn't be a code guru but can hold my own and always learning new things.

One problem is my DNI, I am engaged at the moment and we are planning on getting married pretty soon. Otherwise I would need a place to register at migraciones and 'sponsor' me so i get my 'ciudadania precaria'.

Cheers for the links!

Hey

I am quite familiar with html, css and can make websites in wordpress. I wouldn't be a code guru but can hold my own and always learning new things.

One problem is my DNI, I am engaged at the moment and we are planning on getting married pretty soon. Otherwise I would need a place to register at migraciones and 'sponsor' me so i get my 'ciudadania precaria'.

Cheers for the links!