Hello! New To Ba

bellad0423

Registered
Hello! My name is Bella and I am new to BA. I just moved her two weeks ago and I am teaching English. I´m from a small town in California named Half Moon Bay, about 30 minutes south of San Francisco. Would love to meet some other Expats, so shoot me a message!

Hello Bella and welcome to the forum!!! I used to be a bay area resident myself,wishing you the best!

Hello! My name is Bella and I am new to BA. I just moved her two weeks ago and I am teaching English. I´m from a small town in California named Half Moon Bay, about 30 minutes south of San Francisco. Would love to meet some other Expats, so shoot me a message!

You will miss the fog.

Half Moon Bay ! I haven't been there in ages. I always go see my old acquitances, owner-operator,
Hiro Shigeta at the Sushi main street. have you eaten there? http://www.sushimainstreet.com/#!about/c42f

Hello Bella and welcome to the forum!!! I used to be a bay area resident myself,wishing you the best!

Oh ! That is a surprise...Where in the Bay Area do you come from? Iam in the east bay, circa-Walnut Creek, Alamo, live in idyllic danville. https://www.google.com/search?q=idyllic+town+of+danville+pics&rlz=1C1SNNT_enUS377US377&espv=210&es_sm=122&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&sa=X&ei=uugpU46HN5OEoQTH-IDwBA&ved=0CCcQsAQ&biw=1061&bih=599

Half Moon Bay, the opposite of BsAs in many ways. I thought people only go there for a drink, not many live there.

Wow, Half Moon Bay? I thought only fairies lived there, and that it only existed in the imagination...

No, seriously, I've never been there, but I've heard it is a really beautiful place. I knew a few people who lived there a couple of decades ago. Sounds enchanting.

Half Moon Bay, the opposite of BsAs in many ways. I thought people only go there for a drink, not many live there.