Professional Therapist (Behavioral Therapy)

ftheprofit

Registered
Hi,

I am looking for a professional Therapist in Buenos Aires to help me develop a behavior Training program.
Please contact me if you are a Therapist or if you know one in BA.

Thank you,

Im a PhD.in Psychology. My experience includes managing and developing different programs. I think I can help you. Call me if you want to discuss your project. 1534274385

Hi, I am actually a professional behavioral therapist and have been working with children with disabilities for 12 years, and I have a bachelor degree in Psychology. I was trained as an ABA (Applied Behavioral Analysis) therapist which is the most effective behavioral modification program today. I also have a lot of experience working with speech and occupational therapists who aid the deficiency of ABA.

I´m currently living in Hong Kong, after a year of volunteering in Peru (also worked as a pschologist and therapist), and I´m looking into relocating in Buenos Aires. I am seriously looking for an to opportunity to do that. I´m very experienced in what I do, and extremely good with kids. So it would be great if I can share my professional knowledge and work in Buenos Aires!

my email is [email protected], skype is [email protected]

Thanks,

Ryan

Hi guys, I'm also very familiar with Behavior Training Programs. I'm an ABA student as well. By the way, Ryan- Where did you go to school for ABA? Anyway, i would like to hear about the project. I'm currently living in Buenos Aires.

Hi eschal, that´s really cool! I majored in psychology back in univ., and then i worked for autism partnership where i had received ABA trainings.

i would like to know if it is very demanding to have psychology professional in buenos aires? many thx!