Coffee Chat Tuesday 31 May 1600-1900(4-7Pm) Starbucks

Rich One

Registered
[background=rgb(252, 252, 252)]Same time, same place.[/background]
[background=rgb(252, 252, 252)]Outside at Alto Palermo's Starbucks on Arenales.[/background]
[background=rgb(252, 252, 252)]Don't worry about the cold, just come well dressed, there are overhead heaters.[/background]
[background=rgb(252, 252, 252)]If you've been, you now know how great the group is; if it is your first time, come see what Buenos Aires is talking about.[/background]
[background=rgb(252, 252, 252)]In the Absence of Esteban, this week , I have been trusted with the Expat SIGN ! [/background]

After the last coffee chat, I'll never forget the portuguese word "lubrificante".

I have been attending Coffee Chats for 25 years, more or less. I can honestly say that last week's gathering was the best !
It might have been better if Jan Tango was there. Will she make another rare appearance? We can only hope.

Hi Guys...!!
Just joined the community and saw this post.
I am an Indian and moved to BA almost 3 months now.
I wanted to know a little about this coffee chat , like if any one of you could brief me about it a little.

Thanks in advance.

Hi Guys...!!
Just joined the community and saw this post.
I am an Indian and moved to BA almost 3 months now.
I wanted to know a little about this coffee chat , like if any one of you could brief me about it a little.

Thanks in advance.

Hi Yogesh
In the words of our famous Founder