I Am New To Ba Expats Lived In Capital Federal 8 Years.

rickrhodes

Registered
Hello! nice to meet you all American citizens living in Argentina! I have many questions even after 8 years but those were terrible years for my wife and I under President Christina! Now with Mr. Macri i am seeing great things start to develop. one question does anyone know when or if we will be able to take american dollars out of an atm?? Because for years banelco has been I will say robbing me with all these charges. More charges taken out then i am extracting in pesos??? 2 I was refused 4 years ago a permanente residency after completing weeks of running fingerprints here easy then sent to the FBI in USA by me done all wrong by argentine special pólice reccomended by the U.S. embassy? at the time i paid at Immigrations( Migraciones) 600 pesos for DNI- permanant residency i have no criminal record here or in the U.S.A. at they laughed at me and said you are not getting it AHHHHHHH!!!! now with macri and connecting very strongly with the United states will it be easier??? I have no money for a lawyer, I am disabled with proof of a permanant income. thank you.