sarahvr

Registered
Hi! Im Sarah, 24 y-o from Sweden. Arriving in Buenos Aires on Dec 29 and staying for 3 months.
I´m a professional musical theater artist and coming over to check out the scene and to have some needed vacation and sun.
Any fellow artist on here that can provide a little guidance? Anyways, looking for friends! And maybe some tips on how to best spend new years eve?

Take care!

Tjena Sarah! Welcome! I am not an artist but I do know some, so I would be happy to help. Even a few Scandinavians. I will send you a personal message as well.

There are some other threads on NYE in Buenos Aires, consensus is it is not great, and that those who are able to, travel, but I guess one just has to make the best of it!

Tjena Sarah! Welcome! I am not an artist but I do know some, so I would be happy to help. Even a few Scandinavians. I will send you a personal message as well.

There are some other threads on NYE in Buenos Aires, consensus is it is not great, and that those who are able to, travel, but I guess one just has to make the best of it!

Thank you so much! That sounds great :)

Instead of complaining, why don´t you guys organize a NY party for the 31st?There are plenty of places, restaurants,etc that throw NY parties, and you can add yourselves it in, if you want to.

Hi I'm Gigi, my brother is a
professional musician knows the scene
We are in Mar del Plata but we will return in a few days
My email is
[email protected]
I know your country and love it
hope to meet you
Good luck

Instead of complaining, why don´t you guys organize a NY party for the 31st?There are plenty of places, restaurants,etc that throw NY parties, and you can add yourselves it in, if you want to.

I was genuinely asking for tips, not complaining :)

I was genuinely asking for tips, not complaining :)