Recruitment agencies in BA??

Duncanmck

Registered
Hi all,

I am new to city and am wondering if anyone recommend a good executive recruitment agency here in Buenos Aires?* (or at least point me in the right direction?)

I am looking for work in the corporate finance, business consulting, bank, large corporate or possibly a trading company where English is sought after.

I already have a work visa, english is my native language and I have 4 years relative experience in corporate finance, strategic consulting and financial planning in New Zealand.

Thanks!

Duncan

Speaking English is not a big ticket as the highly educated in those businesses mostly all speak English.

It has always been difficult to find good Enlish speaking people and I don´t think that now things have change.

That's interesting. We run a software development company and every single one of our employees speaks very good English. All of the ibankers I've met here also do.

Duncan, how is your Spanish? I am assuming because you havent mentioned it you do not speak much, but if you let us know perhaps we can be more of help.

Hi, my spanish level is beginner at the moment, although i am currently doing full time classes. The point about the English was just a bit of background. I was really wanting to know if anyone knew any recruitment agencies?

Cheers,

In all honesty, it's unlikely a recruitment company would talk to a non Spanish speaking foreigner without a work permit.

jb5 said:
In all honesty, it's unlikely a recruitment company would talk to a non Spanish speaking foreigner without a work permit.
he says he has a work visa. I'm sorry Duncan I don't know of any recruitment agency. Good luck in your hunt though.