I want to be your hair stylist

Dashb07

Registered
Hello everyone! My name is TeQuan, most call me TJ. Im looking to do hair out here in BA and I want you to be my client! I am an experienced hair stylist from Dallas, TX. My prices are wicked affordable and I also do house calls. Here is my website...

Http://www.wix.com/dashb07/tequanJ

As your personal stylist, I promise to understand your vision, while developing a plan for your hair's health. I really hope to hear from you! Feel free to hit me up on my website in the "contact" section, here on BAEXPATS, or shoot me an email at [email protected]. Ciao.

Double post, we read you the first time: http:/baexpats.org/expat-life/13360-i-want-your-hair-stylist.html. Good luck

seventeen said:
Double post, we read you the first time:

And the time before that, and the time before that.

I don't know about anyone else, but with me it goes:

First time - that's interesting, I'll bookmark it for later.

Second - Yeah, I know, I know.

Third - this is beginning to bug me

Fourth and beyond - forget it fella; you've just lost my business

I'm not too keen on businesses that keep getting their clients to pump them up either.

Or maybe I'm just a grouch.

Harumph!

elhombresinnombre said:
And the time before that, and the time before that.

I don't know about anyone else, but with me it goes:

First time - that's interesting, I'll bookmark it for later.

Second - Yeah, I know, I know.

Third - this is beginning to bug me

Fourth and beyond - forget it fella; you've just lost my business

I'm not too keen on businesses that keep getting their clients to pump them up either.

Or maybe I'm just a grouch.

Harumph!

No, you're perfectly right there. Maybe he's starting out and trying everything to promote his business, but that's no excuse for spamming.

ps. judging by the picture you might need a personal hair advisor though ;) (joking, I'm just envious, wish I had mine)

darmanad said: