Looking for information about jobs

jovana84

Registered
Respect everyone,
on this forum I came to inquire about possibility of arriving in Buenos Aires in 2011, if I find a job and an apartment will come no later then mid February 2011,but if I don't find it now coming in June 2011th.

Means looking for a job because I plan to stay longer than 1 year..

I am 26 years old girl,from Serbia. I finished High school specialized for travel and hotel industry, I studied 2 years geography, From early 2008 to early 2010 I was on aupair program in USA.

I plan to go to Spanish classes from beginning level to university,so I can work an afternoon shift from 1pm to at night.
I looking for job that can fit in this schedule (part time) ;
-nanny live out ( I have 4 years experience with children from babies to 12 years old),
-front desk,reception or similar...

Where and how can I contact for information regarding the job? How high are hourly rates for nany and how much front desk and similar jobs?

English I talk active and fluently,Serbian is my tongue language. And I am beginner in Spanish,German and Czech language.
I am amatuer in photography and grafic design.

Thank you for all information,
Sincerely,
Jovana

It's Saturday so it must be my turn to answer this question. The short answer is: it's not as simple as that.

Welcome to baexpats, Jovana. If you scour the threads on the forum you will find al the answers to the questions you have raised here about jobs and elsewhere about accommodation but they may not be the answers you want to hear.