Private Personal Training Made Fun and Affordable!

Still.Ida

Registered
Hello All,

My name is Ida Razick and I am a personal trainer who moved to Buenos Aires from California. Currently I live in Palermo and am available for private sessions that can take place in your home (all equipment is provided), office, or at a park local to you. I ran my own private personal training business in the Bay Area and am happy to provide local and/or international references.

As a former competitive athlete and longtime fitness devotee, I use an integrative approach in my sessions by incorporating various forms of exercise (strength training, cardio conditioning, yoga, boxing, etc.) as part of a progressive system. I specialize in training that does not require very much equipment or space, making it manageable while keeping things interesting. I prefer to use a mix of exercises in order to constantly challenge the muscles and the mind. Each workout is tailored specifically to your interests and needs.

Prices vary depending on location and how many times a week you wish to train. I work to keep my prices affordable and competitive for the quality of service that I offer. Please contact me for more details and visit me at www.fuelba.blogspot.com

I can be reached at [email protected].
I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers,
Ida

Hola,

I am very interested in trading private sessions for acupuncture, body work or yoga classes. If you know anyone that would be interested please feel free to pass along my contact info. I speak Spanish, so no worries on that end;)

Cheers,
ida